Private Browsing – Do You Know How to be Secure While Browsing?

‘Private Browsing’ is a unique optional feature built into web browsers, that makes sure Browsing History is not stored and Cookies are not saved. Once enabled, this ensures that one does not leave any trace with the browser.

Read More